WTF?

Well now whut the hell was that shit?

broonwaterqy9

Laugh while you can, monkey boy!

I mean, there I was, hugging the bottom like I’ve been doing all spring, chowin down on delicious squirmy bugs gettin all fat. Why should I rise, dammit? That’s work! And along comes a bouncing bug thing and I’m all GROMF and the whole gig goes to hell. Gassed from jumping and pulling and then there’s a monkey in my face with his big stupid thumbs and here I am. DAMN MAN! I mean, was that really necessary?

Yes it was, fish. Yes it was.

Leave a Reply

